Search Events in Colorado Springs

Springs Guide Events

Find local events and post local events in Springs Guide.

Events are free to post and we will approve all local Colorado Springs listings. 
Add Event
Select Event By Date
Featured Events
Merry Grinchmas
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Winter Lights
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Madrigal Banquet at Glen Eyrie
Thursday, December 08, 2016 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Glen Eyrie
Colo. Springs, CO
Shrek: The Musical
Thursday, December 08, 2016 07:30 PM
Recurring Event
Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, December 10, 2016 08:00 PM
The Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
United States Air Force Academy Band “Holly & Ivy” free holiday concert series
Monday, December 12, 2016 07:00 PM
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
For King and Country
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 07:00 PM
The Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Museum Free Day
Friday, December 16, 2016 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Winter Lights ICE
Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:00 AM
Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Veronika String Quartet 2016/17 Season
Sunday, December 18, 2016 02:00 PM
Recurring Event
Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Colorado Springs Philharmonic presents Christmas Symphony
Sunday, December 18, 2016 02:30 PM
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Acoustic Eidolon Concert
Sunday, December 18, 2016 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Glen Eyrie
Colo. Springs, CO
Holiday Skate at The Broadmoor World Arena
Thursday, December 22, 2016 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
The Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
The Beach Boys "50 Years of Good Vibrations"
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 07:00 PM
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Saturday, December 31, 2016 05:00 PM
Glen Eyrie
Colo. Springs, CO
Colorado Springs Philharmonic presents New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2016 07:30 PM
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO