MURDER OF THE HEART


1626 S. Tejon St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Thursday February 7, 2019
7:30 PM
Friday February 8, 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday February 9, 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday February 10, 2019
2:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
7:30 PM
Friday February 15, 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019
2:00 PM
Thursday February 21, 2019
7:30 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
7:30 PM
Description
February is the month of love and we love a good murder mystery that includes an audience full of suspects and a thousand laughs! Join us for a night of murderous laughter as Birgitta De Pree and Hannah Rockey play all the roles in this original Millibo “whodunit”!
“These are two very, very funny ladies!”
Map
Address
View Count 25